Committees

2016 NOAA BIG Committee Chairpersons
Affirmative Employment/Equal Employment Opportunities Michelle Moore
SO/CAO/CRO
michelle.t.moore@noaa.gov
Communication/Public Relations Anthony Robinson
NWS/OOS/OD/CB
anthony.robinson@noaa.gov
Finance Vacancy
Program and Planning Neavaly Touray
SO/CAO/FOD
neavaly.touray@noaa.gov
Membership Michelle Moore
SO/CAO/CRO
michelle.t.moore@noaa.gov
Scholarship Vacancy
Send Your Child to Camp Neavaly Touray
SO/CAO/FOD
neavaly.touray@noaa.gov
Sergeant-At-Arms Rolland Gant
NOS/OCS/MCD/NDB
rolland.gant@noaa.gov
Special Projects Vacancy
Webmaster Angela Collins-Payne
NMFS/OPR/MMCD
angela.collins-payne@noaa.gov
We Care Theresa Berry
SO/WFMO/CSHCI/LRD
theresa.berry@noaa.gov

Committee Reporting Form