Officers

2019 NOAA BIG Officers
President Angie Moore
NMFS/OMB
angie.moore@noaa.gov
1st Vice President Neavaly Touray
SO/CAO/FOD
neavaly.touray@noaa.gov
2nd Vice President Crystal Pratt
NOS/OCS/HSD
Crystal.Pratt@NOAA.GOV
Recording Secretary Selene Adams
NMFS/NOAA
Selene.Adams@noaa.gov
Correspondence Secretary Rolland Gant
NOS/OCS/MCD/NDB
Rolland.Gant@NOAA.GOV
Treasurer Salim Abddeen
SO/CAO/CRO
Salim.Abddeen@NOAA.gov
Assistant Treasurer Dennis Hansford
NMFS/OST/AMD
Dennis.Hansford@NOAA.GOV
Regional Representatives Angie Moore
Angie.Moore@NOAA.GOV
Neavaly Touray
neavaly.touray@noaa.gov
Dennis Hansford
Dennis.Hansford@NOAA.GOV
Delegates to BIG National Training Conference Angie Moore
Salim Abddeen
Dennis Hansford
Neavaly Touray
Selene Adams
Carrie Edwards
Nominations Committee Carrie Edwards
Dennis Hansford
Neva Howard
Election Committee  Theresa Berry
Neva Howard
Tillman Peck