Officers

2016 NOAA BIG Officers
President Angie Moore
NMFS/OMB
angie.moore@noaa.gov
1st Vice President Neavaly Touray
SO/CAO/FOD
Neavaly.Touray@noaa.gov
2nd Vice President Michelle Moore
SO/CAO/CRO
michelle.t.moore@noaa.gov
Recording Secretary Salim C. Abddeen
OMAO/DS
salim.abddeen@noaa.gov
Correspondence Secretary Theresa.Berry
SO/WFMO/CSHCI/LRD
Theresa.Berry@noaa.gov
Treasurer Dennis C. Hansford
NMFS/OST/AMD
dennis.hansford@noaa.gov
Assistant Treasurer Dionne Thompson
SO/CIO/RMO
dionne.thompson@noaa.gov
Regional Representatives Neavaly Touray
SO/CAO/FOD
neavaly.touray@noaa.gov
Neva Howard
NMFS/OSF/HMSD
neva.howard@noaa.gov
Delegates to BIG National Training Conference Tillman Peck
SO/CAO/CRO
tillman.m.peck@noaa.gov
Salim C. Abddeen
OMAO/DS
salim.abddeen@noaa.gov
Dennis C. Hansford
NMFS/OST/AMD
dennis.hansford@noaa.gov
Carrie Edwards
NMFS/OCS/FSD
carrie.edwards@noaa.gov
Neva Howard
NMFS/OSF/HMSD
neva.howard@noaa.gov